killovip.blogg.se

Tales of berseria dlc bundles
Tales of berseria dlc bundles










tales of berseria dlc bundles

The last game in the bundle, as always, is a Humble Original game. I love how unique the whole concept is and I’ll be playing Figment in the future. Sort of like Little Nightmares, your quest is to defeat the Nightmares. The game is an action adventure set in the human mind. The thing that first caught my eye was the art style which looks pretty unique. Next up is another game that has been on wishlist and that is Figment. Image source: Figment’s Steam store page. Which is the sort of game I would happily play!Ĩ. The game comes across as a Lemmings game with a zombie theme. The next game is another one that would be perfect to play in October. In Zombie Night Terror, you are in charge of guiding the living dead in destroying humanity, just don’t expect the zombies to come with the plan, as they are stupid. Image source: Zombie Night Terror’s Steam store page. The aim of the game is to win a tournament to become a Battle Chef if that doesn’t sound like a unique concept, then I don’t know what is!ħ. Battle Chef Brigade is a puzzle solving, side scrolling brawler with a slight anime theme.

tales of berseria dlc bundles

Now here is a game I heard a lot about whilst watching The Co-Optional Podcast a few months back. Image source: Battle Chef Brigade’s Steam store page. I’ll be honest, I’ve never been interested in Minecraft, so this is probably going to be a game that I won’t play until one of friends shows an interest in it.Ħ. From what I can tell, Staxel is a Minecraft inspired farming game. We’re now onto the final revealed game for September, the Early Access game, Staxel. If that doesn’t scream, perfect game for Thero, I don’t know what does!ĥ. This game has also been on my wishlist for some time, it is a JRPG whose story focuses on a group of pirates, one of whom has a traumatic past. The next game in the bundle is the second revealed game for September, Tales of Berseria. Image source: Tale of Berseria’s Steam store page.

#Tales of berseria dlc bundles series

For some reason, I’ve never played any of the Sniper Elite games, so I’ll be taking this opportunity to see if the series is for me.Ĥ. Finding a good location, taking my time to line up the shot, killing with one bullet now that is something I do enjoy. There is one exception, if I can be a sniper. The fast pace, trigger happy action just isn’t for me. Set in Italy during World War 2, your mission is help the Italian Resistance, using your skills as a sniper. The third game is the first of the revealed games for September, Sniper Elite 4. Image Source: Sniper Elite 4’s Steam store page.

tales of berseria dlc bundles

As this is the definitive, sorry deathfinitive, edition, it also comes with the DLC, so there is plenty of gameplay.ģ.

tales of berseria dlc bundles

In Darksiders II, Death is trying to clear his brother’s, War, name. In the Darksiders series, you play as one of the Horsemen of the Apocalypse and in the second game you get to play as the most feared on, Death. Next up is a game I already own, but I haven’t yet played. Image source: Darksiders II: Deathfinitive Edition’s Steam store page. I know what some of you are thinking, isn’t Thero supposed to be a scaredy cat when it comes to scary game? That is true but I want to face that fear and what game would be better than Little Nightmares?Ģ. The first game in the bundle, Little Nightmares, is in fact a game on my wishlist! A dark tale about facing your childhood fears, this seems like the sort of game that should be played in October. Image source: Little Nightmare’s Steam store page. Summer may be over but that doesn’t mean that the fun is over! The latest bundle of games have been released by Humble Bundle, so let’s not waste any more time and dive in!ġ.












Tales of berseria dlc bundles